The Ships on Stamps Unit was formed in 1954 and is a recognized study unit of the American Topical Association and an affiliate of the American Philatelic Society.

Current Officers

President: Vacant
Vice President: Eric Oliver
Treasurer: Dan Miller
Directors: Robert Harm
                  Chris Schunck
Editor of Watercraft Philately: Dan Rodlie
Webmaster: Alyn Lunt

Contact the Vice-President for any membership questions

Unit Constitution

A copy of the unit constitution can be accessed by clicking here.

Joining the Unit

For information on joining the Ships on stamps unit click here.